The education system in the UK is divided into three levels of school: six years of Primary education (Years 1-6), seven years of Secondary education (Years 7-13) and normally three to four years of Tertiary education (bachelor; postgraduate; doctorate degree), depending on the type of degree you choose to pursue.

Robert Gordon University (Aberdeen, Scotland)
Swansea University (Swansea, Wales)
Trinity College Dublin (Dublin, Ireland)
University College Dublin (Dublin, Ireland)
University of Strathclyde (Glasgow, Scotland)