The Australian secondary education comprises a 5-year or 6-year curriculum, i.e. Year 7-12 in Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Victoria, and Tasmania; and Year 8-12 in Queensland, South Australia, Western Australia, and Northern Territory. Schools in Australia can be classified into two broad categories namely Government or Private schools, with some being Private Boarding schools. Students can choose local Year 11-12 school curriculum or International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma to gain university entry qualifications. In addition, students can choose vocational education programs offered by various institutions.

Ipswich Girls Grammar School_Photo 2
Ipswich Girls' Grammar School
Integration of career planning into the Curriculum; students are trained to be confident and optimistic in facing...
St Hilda_s School_Photo 1
St Hilda’s School
Beautiful park-like campus with strong technology base.
John Paul College_Photo 1
John Paul College
Offering a broad range of curriculum; excellence in facilities; outstanding performance in sports.
St Pauls School_Photo 1
St Paul’s School
Offering on campus ELICOS and a broad range of co-curricular activities.